¨ ericamichaela -

Quotes

''Just when you think it can't get any worse, it can. And just when you think it can't get any better, it can.''
 
''The flower that blooms in adversity is the rarest and most beautiful of all.''
 
''Your only limit is your soul.''
 
''If you walk the footsteps of a stranger, you'll learn things you never knew'' - Pocahontas
 
 
''Any day spent with you is my favorite day. So today is my new favorite day'' - Nalle Puh
 
 
''A dream is a wish your heart makes when you're asleep'' - Askungen
 
 
"Every night I spent away from you, I dreamed about being back here... in this room, in this bed, with you."
 
 
''I'd rather die than to stay away from you'' - Isabella Swan
 
 
''Death is peaceful, easy. Life is harder.'' - Isabella Swan
 
 
''I hate you for making me want you so much.'' - Edward Cullen
 
 
''I'd never given much though to how I would die. But dying in place of someone I love, seems like a good way to go.'' - Isabella Swan
 
 
''You don't know me, but I know me'' - Noah Calhoun
 
 
''If you're a bird I'm a bird.'' - Noah Calhoun
 
 
“Silence is pure and holy. It draws people together because only those who are comfortable with each other can sit without speaking”

Kommentarer

Släng in en kommentar och jag blir glad:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Den ser bara jag)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0